CardLinx Announces 2020’s Top 20 Women in Digital Commerce

The CardLinx Association releases list of industry-leading women executives
digital commerce

Twenty women have been recognized for outstanding leadership and achievement in digital commerce. These executives were selected by The CardLinx Association, the global non-profit trade association, for their innovative leadership approaches and breakthrough innovation advancing their organizations and the industry. CardLinx members include Microsoft, Samsung, Mastercard, Discover, FIS, Bank of America, Transunion and Rakuten, among others, in 20 countries and four continents.

“We’re pleased to announce 2020’s list of women leaders excelling in retailing, fin-tech, digital advertising, mobile payments, banking, card-linked offers and loyalty,” said Silvio Tavares, CardLinx President and CEO. “These executives are leading boldly in the face of change by re-evaluating, repositioning and retooling the way digital commerce is done.”

This year’s top 20 women in digital commerce are:

  • Margaret Keane, CEO, Board Member, Synchrony Financial; Board Member, Allstate
  • Pauline Dollé-Labbé, CMO, 24S-LVMH
  • Lynne Laube, CEO, Co-Founder, Cardlytics
  • Stephanie Ferris, COO, FIS
  • Judith McKenna, President, CEO, Walmart International
  • Manju Malhotra, COO, Harvey Nichols
  • Jasma Ghai, VP, Emerging Payments Innovation, Discover
  • Jill (Yates) Moser, SVP, Loyalty Innovation & Platforms Partnerships, Bank of America
  • Sarah McCrary, CEO, GasBuddy
  • Erin Warren, GM, Rakuten Card Linked Offer Network
  • Rima Qureshi, EVP & Chief Strategy Officer, Verizon; Board Member, Mastercard
  • Alyssa Cutright, VP, Global Payments, eBay
  • Kim Crawford Goodman, President, Merchant Joint Ventures & Acquiring Processing, Fiserv
  • Peggy Marie Alford, EVP, Global Sales, PayPal; Board Member, Facebook, Macerich
  • Sheryl Pflaum, President, Americas, Collinson
  • Cheesan Chew, COO, RBC Ventures
  • Deborah Liu, VP, Marketplace, Facebook; Board Member, Intuit
  • Beverly Anderson, President, Global Consumer Services, Equifax
  • Laura Wiese, VP, Strategic Partnerships, AIR MILES LoyaltyOne
  • Debra Taylor, Founder, COO, OpenSparkz

This is the second year CardLinx has honored women innovation leaders. Seven of the 20 on this year’s list were recognized in 2019. For more information on individuals on the 2020 list, visit CardLinx.

For more such Updates follow us on Martech News

Previous ArticleNext Article