Digital Marketing

DesignRush Reveals the Best Technology Experts to Hire

DesignRush issued the second quarterly list of top technology companies specialized in various fields ranging from software development, internet security and artificial intelligence, among others.
online marketing

Experts predict that there will be 75 billion interconnected devices worldwide by 2025. From productivity to entertainment, software and hardware solutions are evolving to support the growing market needs and demand.

Whether looking to build custom solutions or leverage a portfolio of commercial software, businesses need reliable technology partners.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace that connects brands with agencies, has released the second quarterly (Q2) list of the top technology experts to hire. The list features experts in:

  • Software Development Companies
  • Outsourcing Software Development Companies
  • Offshore Software Development Companies
  • IT Services & Consulting Companies

The top technology expert companies in Q2, according to DesignRush’s Q2 list, are:

  • Apiumhub – apiumhub.com
  • Archer Software – archer-soft.co
  • BiharApps – biharapps.com
  • CodeStringers – codestringers.com
  • Codete – codete.com
  • CrustLab – crustlab.com
  • Daxx – daxx.com
  • Digilite – digilite.ca
  • Digimid – digimid.com
  • Digital Skynet – digitalskynet.com
  • Dividato – sf.dividato.com
  • EDISON Software Development Centre – edsd.com
  • Emergent Software – emergentsoftware.net
  • Emorphis Technologies – emorphis.com
  • Enlab Software – enlabsoftware.com
  • Exposit – exposit.com
  • fram^ – wearefram.com
  • 4ire Labs – 4irelabs.com
  • iFour Technolab Pvt Ltd – ifourtechnolab.com
  • ISHIR – ishir.com
  • KindGeek – kindgeek.com
  • Leobit – leobit.com
  • mindworks GmbH – mindworks.de
  • Moblers – moblers.com
  • Noltic – noltic.com
  • Onex Software – onexyazilim.com
  • PanonIT – panonit.com
  • Prompt Softech – promptsoftech.com
  • Semaphore Mobile – semaphoremobile.com
  • SF AppWorks – sfappworks.com
  • Smazee – smazee.com
  • Spire Digital – spiredigital.com
  • Sunrise Software Solutions Corporation – s3corp.com.vn
  • Synebo – synebo.io
  • System Logic Solution – systemlogicsolution.com
  • The Custom Packaging – thecustompackaging.com
  • The Gnar Company – thegnar.co
  • Unmetered Technologies – unmeteredtechnologies.com
  • WaveAccess – wave-access.com
  • Webspaceteam – webspaceteam.com
  • Wirefox Design Agency – wirefox.co.uk
  • Zesium – zesium.com
  • Zfort Group – zfort.com

Brands can explore the top technology companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

Check Out The New Martech Cube Podcast. For more such updates, follow us on Google News Martech News

Previous ArticleNext Article