Events, Meetings & Webinars

SAP & Crave InfoTech to host webinar on efficiency through automation

webinar meeting

Crave InfoTech and SAP bring forth a webinar to educate enterprise top executives, business analysts, engineering teams, operations, information technology leads, etc. about business process automation leveraging SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation (IRPA). The webinar will be hosted online on the 8th of February, 2022. People looking to attend the webinar can do so from here.

The webinar event will be live in:

  • EuropeAfricaMiddle EastNorth America, and Latin America at 11:00 AM ET (08:00 PT – 17:00 CET);
  • Asia Pacific & Japan at 16:00 AEDT (10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT).

The webinar would cover topics like:

  • Why Robotic Process Automation (RPA)?
  • Future-proof process excellence through SAP IRPA
  • How to activate SAP IRPA in days and increase ROI for use cases?

Shrikant Nistane, CEO, Crave InfoTech, added, “We want to push the digital transformation wagon to the zenith of automation, efficiency, process visibility, and on-hand actionable insights. As SAP partners, we know that something like RPA with SAP’s intelligent Business Technology Platform (BTP) can truly deliver right from the point of deployment and in idealistic perpetuity.

Check Out the New Martech Cube Podcast. For more such updates, follow us on Google News Martech News

Previous ArticleNext Article