Marketing Automation

ChatFunnels Recognizes Industry’s Top Sales and Marketing Leaders

ChatFunnels Demand Gen Awards 2020 identifies the top thought leaders, demand gen / sales leaders, marketing ops and sales development reps in community nominated and voted recognition.
marketing automation

Today, at its Biannual Demand Gen Summit 2020, conversation marketing optimization company ChatFunnels announced the winners of the 2020 Demand Gen Awards™. The award identifies outstanding individuals in the sales and marketing industry that have driven community advancement, lead company progress or demonstrated exceptional individual accomplishment.

“The Demand Gen Awards are a community nominated and voted for recognition. With hundreds of nominations and nearly 10,000 voters, the awards truly represent the best and brightest in sales and marketing funnel management,” ChatFunnels Co-founder Billy Bateman said. “We are honored to recognize these individuals and are excited to participate in the demand gen industry as it evolves and progresses thanks to leaders like these.”

The awards recognize individuals in the following four areas: Thought Leaders, Demand Gen and Sales Leaders, Marketing Ops Individuals and Sales Development Reps.

The top 10 Thought Leaders recognized by the awards include:

Gabe Villamizar – Lucid
Mario Martinez Jr – Vengresso
Cynthia Barnes – National Association of Women Sales Professionals
Matt Heinz – Heinz Marketing
Trish Bertuzzi – The Bridge Group
Chad Burmeister –
Niel Patel – Neil Patel Digital
Billy Bateman – ChatFunnels
Lori Richardson – Score More Sales
Morgan J Ingram – The SDR Chronicles

The top 10 Demand Gen and Sales Leaders recognized by the awards include:

Rick Tolman – Pluralsight
Zack Thompson – Zoominfo
Chris McNeill – Quick Base
Ernest Owusu – 6Sense
Sarah Fruy – Pantheon
Chandler Tidwell – MX
Karmen Finney – Kazzcade
Steven Error – Ivanti
Marie Patterson – Archive 360
Bernie Borges – Vengreso

The top 10 Marketing Ops Individuals recognized by the awards include:

Amanda Stevens – Master of Code
Francisco Garcia – Benicomp Health Solutions
Jennifer Kordash – Quick Base
Peter Parker – Pantheon
RJ Horning – Pantheon
Trace Hansen – ChatFunnels
Ryan Breneman – XANT
Bernard Ward – Metacompliance
Niral Patel – Samsung Next
Matt Mecham – Domo

The top 5 Sales/Development Reps Individuals recognized by the awards include:

Connor Goudreau – Salesforce
Frank Cerna – Vengreso
Braxton Alldridge – Sisu
Joshua Parnes – ChannelAdvisor
Derek Grant – Kultura

The top overall highest voted nominee was Franciso Garcia with over 500 votes.

For more such Updates follow us on Google News Martech News

Previous ArticleNext Article